Contact & Staff List

Please contact us for any additional information not contained on our website, or to request permission for usage of any material contained here. For information regarding NWMUN 2007, please contact sameer [at]

Jason Hansman
Secretary-General, Northwest Model United Nations 2007
Emily Uhde
Jeremiah Thompson
Assistant SG for Logistics
Brianna Johnston
Assistant SG for Conference Services

Victor Lang
Co-Director, General Assembly
Adam de la Cruz
Co-Director, General Assembly
Alex Rodewald
Director, Economic and Social Council
Rubai Aurora
Chair, Economic and Social Council
Rahim Mohamed
Director, Security Council
Jessica Farinha
Director, AU Peace & Security Council